• Our BRIGHT Mission

    To build a professional, positive, and profitable company based on innovative event lighting, advanced audio production, impactful design, and exceptional customer service. Bright Event Productions promises to always push the envelope, challenge the status quo, and partner with like-minded event venues and professional vendors while committing to being a small business leader dedicated to open communication, mutual respect, safety and above all else the clients we serve.

Bright Event Productions Inc. was created to push the status quo when it comes to event lighting, audio, and visual production as well as the way we meet and exceed customer expectations. We not only think big, we think BRIGHT! Fueled by determination, passion and creative drive, Bright Event Productions Inc. proudly services Nashville, TN and beyond.

 

 

BRIGHT Team

Erika Wraley ~ Director of Sales

Erika@brighteventproductions.com

Clayton Kelly ~ Sales Manager

Clayton@brighteventproductions.com

Tate Forbes ~ Sales Associate

Tate@brighteventproductions.com

Lili Parham ~ Operations Manager

Lili@brighteventproductions.com

Craig Hellmich ~ Production Manager

Craig@brighteventproductions.com

Lenny West ~ Warehouse Manager

Lenny@brighteventproductions.com

Girl

Bright Mascot

Monroe

Bright Mascot-in-training

 

Bright Event Productions, Company Story Nashville

 

because it feels good to give back

Making a BRIGHT Difference For Local Non-Profits

Learn More About BRIGHT Giving